1.800.635.7330
1.800.635.7330

0 $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

AMS, Inc. Customer Service

Everyone at AMS is dedicated to exceeding our customers' needs and expectations. From answering questions about availability, use and care, to developing customized products, we’re here to help. We would also like to encourage you to take advantage of all of the useful information provided in our Resource Center, PDF Library, Video Library, and in the AMS Catalog.

AMS General Inquiries

AMS, Inc. Main Office
105 Harrison St.
American Falls, ID 83211
Toll Free: 800-635-7330
Office: 208-226-2017
Fax: 208-226-7280
ams@ams-samplers.com

AMS PowerProbe Sales and Support

AMS PowerProbe Salesman Ryan Anderson Ryan Anderson
Western US/Canada Sales
800-635-7330 ext. 143
Cell: 208-406-9341
ryana@ams-samplers.com
 
AMS PowerProbe Salesman Ken Lipscomb Ken Lipscomb
Eastern US/International Sales
800-635-7330 ext. 160
Cell: 706-680-9015
kenl@ams-samplers.com
 
AMS PowerProbe Salesman Tim Herndon Tim Herndon
Midwest US Sales
800-635-7330 ext. 161
Cell: 913-687-2482
tim@ams-samplers.com
 

AMS Hand Tooling Sales and Support

AMS Distribution Manager Hari Anestos Hari Anestos
Sales/Technical Support
& Distribution Manager
800-635-7330 ext. 124
Cell: 208-406-6109
hari@ams-samplers.com
 
AMS Salesman Irvan McLean Irvan McLean
Sales/Technical Support
800-635-7330 ext. 125
Cell: 208-406-1559
irvan@ams-samplers.com

AMS President

AMS President Marc Chipps Marc Chipps
President of AMS, Inc.
800-635-7330 ext. 112
Cell: 208-406-6556
marcc@ams-samplers.com

AMS Advertising and Marketing

Chanelle Minor
Marketing Director
800-635-7330 ext. 105
chanellem@ams-samplers.com

Contact Us